August member (plus non-member!) Q&A calls

Good Monday morning to you and your tax practice!

This month’s Premium member Q&A call will be held this coming Thursday, August 22 at 10am Pacific (1pm Eastern). I’m setting aside 90 minutes for this call, and call in details for that call are available in the members area (the call in number is different from the open Q&A call below).

If you’re not able to make the call, the recording will be available afterwards in the members area, as usual. I anticipate that we’ll be discussing some direct mail campaigns, and setting things up to get folks from tax lien lists using postcards onto an autoresponder email list.

I’ve also decided to try something different this month: A Q&A call for for readers that are NOT Premium members. Perhaps you have a quick question regarding marketing metrics, are looking for a suggestion on the provider of a particular service, want tips for going paperless, etc.

Whatever it may be, if you have a question about marketing or managing your tax resolution practice, and you are not a Premium member, be sure to join me for a rare open reader Q&A call. This will also be held on Thursday, August 22, at 1pm Pacific (4pm Eastern). We’ll go for an hour on this call, and here will be the call in line:

Call in number: 424-203-8405
Access code: 568180#

I look forward to speaking with everybody on Thursday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *